

#### October 11, 2022

## **The General Manager**

Corporate Relations Department Bombay Stock Exchange Limited 1<sup>st</sup> Floor, New Trading Ring Rotunda Building, P J Towers Dalal Street ,Fort Mumbai – 400 001

Scrip Code No. 532481

### Mr. K Hari

Listing Department
National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.
Exchange Plaza, 5<sup>th</sup> Floor
Plot No. C/1, G Block
Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (E)
Mumbai – 400 051

Scrip Code No. NOIDA TOLL EQ

# Re : Reconstitution of Committees of Directors

# Dear Sirs,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 please note that the Board of Directors have reconstituted the Committee of Directors by passing the resolution by circulation dated 11<sup>th</sup> October, 2022 due to the appointment of new directors on the Board with immediate effect.

After induction of new members the constitution of the committees are as under;

### **Audit Committee**

| Sl. No. | Name of Members           | Category               | Position |
|---------|---------------------------|------------------------|----------|
| 1.      | Mr. Dilip Lalchand Bhatia | Non-Executive Director | Chairman |
| 2.      | Mr. Nand Kishore          | Non-Executive Director | Member   |
| 3.      | Mr. Manish Kumar Agarwal  | Non-Executive Director | Member   |
| 4.      | Mr. Dheeraj Kumar         | Non-Executive Director | Member   |

### **Nomination & Remuneration Committee**

| Sl. No. | Name of Members           | Category               | Position |
|---------|---------------------------|------------------------|----------|
| 1.      | Mr. Manish Kumar Agarwal  | Non-Executive Director | Chairman |
| 2.      | Mr. Nand Kishore          | Non-Executive Director | Member   |
| 3.      | Mr. Dilip Lalchand Bhatia | Non-Executive Director | Member   |
| 4.      | Mr. Kazim Raza Khan       | Non-Executive Director | Member   |

Website: www.ntbcl.comEmail:ntbcl@ntbcl.com CIN:L45101DL1996PLC315772

# **Stakeholders Grievance Committee**

| Sl. No. | Name of Members           | Category               | Position |
|---------|---------------------------|------------------------|----------|
| 1.      | Mr. Rakesh Chatterjee     | Non-Executive Director | Chairman |
| 2.      | Mr. Nand Kishore          | Non-Executive Director | Member   |
| 3.      | Mr. Dilip Lalchand Bhatia | Non-Executive Director | Member   |
| 4.      | Mr. Manish Kumar Agarwal  | Non-Executive Director | Member   |

Thanking You For Noida Toll Bridge Company Limited

Gagan Singhal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Encl.A/A