

Audit Committee

SI. No.	Name of Members	Category	Position
1.	Ms. Jayashree Ramaswamy	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Nand Kishore	Non-Executive Director	Member
3.	Mr. Kazim Raza Khan	Non-Executive Director	Member
4.	Mr. Dheeraj Kumar	Executive Director	Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

SI. No.	Name of Members	Category	Position
1.	Mr. Kazim Raza Khan	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Nand Kishore	Non-Executive Director	Member
3.	Mr. Rakesh Chatterjee	Non-Executive Director	Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

SI. No.	Name of Members	Category	Position
1.	Mr. Rakesh Chatterjee	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Kazim Raza Khan	Non-Executive Director	Member
3.	Ms. Jayashree Ramaswamy	Non-Executive Director	Member