

September 27, 2023

The General Manager

Corporate Relations Department Bombay Stock Exchange Limited 1st Floor, New Trading Ring Rotunda Building, P J Towers Dalal Street,Fort Mumbai – 400 001 Mr. K Hari

Listing Department
National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.
Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor
Plot No. C/1, G Block
Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (E)
Mumbai – 400 051

Scrip Code No. 532481

Scrip Code No. NOIDA TOLL EQ

Re: Noida Toll Bridge Co. Limited Vs Federation of Noida Residents' Welfare

Association & Ors.- Update on Litigation

Dear Sirs,

This is to inform you that above mentioned matter of Noida Toll Bridge Company Limited v FONRWA & Ors., SLP(C) No. 33403 of 2016 was listed on 25.09.2023 before the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India.

There would be no impact on operations of the Company.

The Order of the proceedings is enclosed for your information and records.

Thanking you

For Noida Toll Bridge Company Limited

GAGAN Digitally signed by GAGAN SINGHAL Date: 2023.09.27 15:16:07 +05'30'

Gagan Singhal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer Mem No. F7525

Website: www.ntbcl.com Email: ntbcl@ntbcl.com CIN:L45101DL1996PLC315772

SUPREME COURT OF INDIA RECORD OF PROCEEDINGS

Petition(s) for Special Leave to Appeal (C) No(s).33403/2016

(Arising out of impugned final judgment and order dated 26-10-2016 in PIL No.60214/2012 passed by the High Court Of Judicature At Allahabad)

NOIDA TOLL BRIDGE COMPANY LTD.

Petitioner(s)

VERSUS

FEDERATION OF NOIDA RESIDENTS WELFARE ASSOCIATION & ORS.

Respondent(s)

(IA No.11143/2020 - CLARIFICATION/DIRECTION)

Date: 25-09-2023 This matter was called on for hearing today.

CORAM:

HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE SURYA KANT HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE DIPANKAR DATTA

For Petitioner(s) Dr. Abhishek Manu Singhvi, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Raunak Dhillon, Adv.

Ms. Madhavi Dewan, Adv.

Mr. Nihaad Dewan, Adv.

Mr. Amit Bhandari, Adv.

M/s. Cyril Amarchand Mangaldas, AOR

For Respondent(s) Mr. Parthiv K. Goswami, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Diksha Rai, AOR

Ms. Atiga Singh, Adv.

Mr. Arijit Dey, Adv.

M/s. AP & J Chambers, AOR

Ms. Archana Pathak Dave, AOR

Mr. Ravindra Kumar, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Binay Kumar Das, AOR

Ms. Priyanka Das, Adv.

Ms. Neha Das, Adv.

Mr. K M Natraj, A.S.G.

Mr. Raj Bahadur Yadav, AOR

Mr. Merusagar Samantrey, Adv.

Mr. Sanjay Kumar Tyagi, Adv.

Mr. Sharath Nambiar, Adv.



Mr. Raghav Sharma, Adv. Mrs. Shradha Deshmukh, Adv.

Mr. Ardhendumauli Kumar Prashad, A.A.G.

Mr. Adarsh Upadhyay, AOR

Mr. Ashish Madaan, Adv.

Ms. Pallavi Kumari, Adv.

Ms. Ananya Sahu, Adv.

Mr. Pradeep Misra, AOR

Mr. Daleep Dhyani, Adv.

Mr. Suraj Singh, Adv.

Mr. Bhuwan Chandra, Adv.

Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma, Adv.

Mr. Piyush Joshi, Adv.

Mr. Senthil Jagadeesan, AOR

Ms. Sumiti Yadava, Adv.

Ms. Vatsla Bhatia, Adv.

Respondent-in-person

UPON hearing the counsel the Court made the following O R D E R

List this matter on 21.11.2023.

(ARJUN BISHT)
COURT MASTER (SH)

(PREETHI T.C.)
COURT MASTER (NSH)