

Audit Committee

SI. No.	Name of Members	Category	Position
1.	Ms. Jayashree Ramaswamy	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Nand Kishore	Non-Executive Director	Member
3.	Mr. Manish Kumar Agarwal	Non-Executive Director	Member
4.	Mr. Dheeraj Kumar	Executive Director	Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

SI. No.	Name of Members	Category	Position
1.	Mr. Manish Kumar Agarwal	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Nand Kishore	Non-Executive Director	Member
3.	Mr. Kazim Raza Khan	Non-Executive Director	Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

SI. No.	Name of Members	Category	Position
1.	Mr. Rakesh Chatterjee	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Kazim Raza Khan	Non-Executive Director	Member
3.	Mr. Manish Kumar Agarwal	Non-Executive Director	Member

Corporate Off.: Toll Plaza, DND Flyway, Noida-201 301, U.P. INDIA Phone: 0120-2516495 Regd. Off.: Toll Plaza, Mayur Vihar Link Road, New Delhi - 110091, INDIA

Website: www.ntbcl.com Email: ntbcl@ntbcl.com CIN: L45101DL1996PLC315772